Mull Car Club Committee

Chairman - Fred MacLean
Treasurer - Cathanne MacLean
Secretary - Jenny Reddaway
Membership Secretary - Cathanne MacLean

Directors of Mull Car Club Limited

Diana Baines

Chris Baker

Dr Neil Bowring

John Clayton

Adrian Fitness

Fred MacLean

Norman McPhail

Eddie O'Donnell (Snr)

Jenny Reddaway

Chris Woodcock

You can contact any of the above via