Annual General Meeting 2018

The Mull Car Club AGM was held on Wednesday 14th February 2018.

Jenny Reddaway and Neil Bowring were re-elected as Directors of Mull Car Club Limited.

Fred MacLean was confirmed as Chair.

Adrian Fitness was elected as Chief Marshal.

John Clayton was elected as Deputy Chair.