About Us

Mull Car Club Ltd is one of the leading UK motor clubs. We provide senior officials, stage commanders, radio controllers and marshals to all rounds of the Scottish Rally Championship (SRC) as well as many other events across the UK.

Directors of Mull Car Club Limited

Cameron Maclean – Chairman
Kenny Wilson – Vice Chairman
Diana Baines – Treasurer
Mary Margaret Macrae – Secretary
Mary Margaret Macrae – Membership Secretary
John Clayton
Chris Woodcock
Neil Bowring
Tom Wilson
Neil McHaffie
Iain McCuaig
Neil Du Cros
Mark Wagstaff

You can contact any of the above via info@mullcarclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary – Mary Margaret Macrae